Our Pre-School is governed by a committee made up members from the Primary School Governing Body. The committee meets each term.

The members are:

Fr Tony Grace (Chair)

Joe O'Toole

Kirsty Shenton

Edward Byrne (Headteacher)

Kirsti Hartshorn (Pre-School Leader) and Julia Sterio (Deputy Lead) are also in attendance at committee meetings.

St Gabriel's Catholic Primary School, Well Lane, Alsager, Stoke-on-Trent ST7 2PG